Webinar on

Enterprise Transformation in Financial Industry: Role of DevOps & Continuous Testing

Gerold Rajesh (Gerry)

Gerold Rajesh (Gerry)

SVP & Global Head of Quality, Brown Brothers Harriman

Gerold Rajesh (Gerry)

SVP & Global Head of Quality Management at Brown Brothers Harriman
Pradeep Govindasamy

Pradeep Govindasamy

Chief Technology Officer & President, Cigniti Technologies

Pradeep Govindasamy

Chief Technology Officer & President at Cigniti Technologies
Thursday
December 3rd, 2020
11:00AM EST | 4:00PM UK Time 9:30PM IST
Watch the SESSION